Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meeky Hirst

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Meeky Hirst

5 out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Diehl

Stephanie Diehl

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dana-Angelamia Dudley

Dana-Angelamia Dudley

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah Kim

Hannah Kim

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency is great. Meeky is amazing - her service, honesty, attention to detail, response time, and level of care are bar none. Thanks so much Meeky for meeting all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kalynn Tindall

Kalynn Tindall

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meeky was awesome! She was super helpful and responsive when it came to helping me and I was extremely grateful for everything she did. I would give her a 10/10 if I could!"
Profile photo of LOCKDOWN PROTECTION

LOCKDOWN PROTECTION

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meeky takes care of our business and personal and I highly recommend her and her team. They are on point and take care of all our request when needed."
Profile photo of Josh Krohne

Josh Krohne

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meeky has been my agent for a year now. She is very quick to address everything I have needed over the last year. She is a pleasure to deal with, and I really enjoy working with her."
Profile photo of Uvarn Stafford

Uvarn Stafford

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. She took her time on a Saturday to help me get a better rate. She did not rush through, but took her time with me until I understood. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jeff and Maureen Lopez

Jeff and Maureen Lopez

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Meeky and her team at Statefarm are exceptional!! They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They have also saved us money on our premiums and the coverages are second to none. Meeky and her team have all the bases covered!! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Leighann Greenwald

Leighann Greenwald

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy baker is amazing!"
Profile photo of ELAINE BELLAMY

ELAINE BELLAMY

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kiana is very professional, knowledgable and respectful. I would recommend her and the agency to others. A place where you feel that you are being heard and not just sold something. They definitely get my vote!"
Profile photo of Sangha Park

Sangha Park

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bo

Bo

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sean was very helpful with my insurance needs. He listened and helped pick the right coverage for me and my family. I strongly recommend Sean for insurance advice."
Profile photo of Han Kim

Han Kim

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheri Wood

Cheri Wood

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy Baker is such a sweet and helpful person. She shows personal interest in her clients. She makes you feel so well taken care of."
Profile photo of Young Lee

Young Lee

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agent was both friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me find the right insurance for me without the extra unnecessary costs."
Profile photo of Jackie Berkovich

Jackie Berkovich

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Meeky and her team at State Farm Bank for your Auto Loan! She is very professional, efficient, and works quickly to get you financed. I found Meeky on Facebook and I am so glad I did!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Jackson

Rachelle Jackson

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kiana for your professionalism. You are awesome. Keep up the great job."
Profile photo of rachel roop

rachel roop

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super helpful in identifying all your insurance needs! Helped us save a ton by providing a document for contractors to complete with our home renovation 😊😊 Trust her with our personal needs and all my clients!"
Profile photo of David Garcia

David Garcia

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shelley Moore

Shelley Moore

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Audri was the best ever!! She answered all my questions and really helped me out. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tramarcus Cotton

Tramarcus Cotton

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy Baker was very honest and professional"
Profile photo of Sandra King

Sandra King

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tammy Baker and she was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Sharon Sesley

Sharon Sesley

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy Baker - wonderful experience"
Profile photo of Emmi G

Emmi G

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Statefarm is such a great company. So helpful and personable during everything. Audri made it the whole experience a lot better!"
Profile photo of Seokye Bae

Seokye Bae

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5