Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meeky Hirst

State Farm® Insurance Agent Meeky Hirst

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Food Service Channel

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best! great customer service!"

Catio BoB The Catio Builder

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meeky is one good insurance agent !, Hands down got me such a great rate on my catamaran that I’m now moving all my other policy’s into her capable hands"

Mohammed Waqar

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The level of service offered by Meeky Hirst is simply OUTSTANDING. I was surprised that she, as the agent, answered the phone herself when I called. Meeky was so patient in looking up my policy to transfer across states and offered guidance on the nuances of moving to Georgia, such as how to register my car. These are little things she didn’t have to do but it shows how much she cares and how above and beyond she goes for her clients. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to Meeky!!"

Stephanie Diehl

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meeky has been a wonderful agent. Beyond being genuinely kind and professional, she is always so quick to respond to any questions I have. No question or request goes without a response and she never makes it seem like an inconvenience to address my concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance!"

Dana-Angelamia Dudley

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Meeky Hirst's State Farm Agency for the past few years, because of the amazing service and special hands-on experience I have had with Meeky! She listens, she understands and she cares. She worked to get me what I needed, no more, no less, which is why I work hard to stay with her!"

Hannah Kim

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency is great. Meeky is amazing - her service, honesty, attention to detail, response time, and level of care are bar none. Thanks so much Meeky for meeting all our insurance needs!"

Kalynn Tindall

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meeky was awesome! She was super helpful and responsive when it came to helping me and I was extremely grateful for everything she did. I would give her a 10/10 if I could!"

LOCKDOWN PROTECTION

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meeky takes care of our business and personal and I highly recommend her and her team. They are on point and take care of all our request when needed."

Josh Krohne

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meeky has been my agent for a year now. She is very quick to address everything I have needed over the last year. She is a pleasure to deal with, and I really enjoy working with her."

Uvarn Stafford

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. She took her time on a Saturday to help me get a better rate. She did not rush through, but took her time with me until I understood. Thank you"

Jeff and Maureen Lopez

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Meeky and her team at Statefarm are exceptional!! They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They have also saved us money on our premiums and the coverages are second to none. Meeky and her team have all the bases covered!! Thank you so much."

Leighann Greenwald

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy baker is amazing!"

ELAINE BELLAMY

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kiana is very professional, knowledgable and respectful. I would recommend her and the agency to others. A place where you feel that you are being heard and not just sold something. They definitely get my vote!"

Sangha Park

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Swapped agent to Sean lately and our family is really satisfied with his effort. Even though i threw a plenty of dumb questions he maintained his temper and cared our family like his own family. We got a new home and He sent a loaner home insurance quote. There was nothing i should take care of. was just smooth and ended up my car insurance fee going down too. Solid 5 stars down!"

Bo

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sean was very helpful with my insurance needs. He listened and helped pick the right coverage for me and my family. I strongly recommend Sean for insurance advice."

Han Kim

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"My relationship with Sean has spanned 3 years. He’s helped me with both car and motorcycle insurance and has take care of me when I got hit by a car. He’s very responsive and reaches out periodically. I also have a Korean wife and he walks her through all the info. Happy wife happy life! Thanks Sean!"

Cheri Wood

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy Baker is such a sweet and helpful person. She shows personal interest in her clients. She makes you feel so well taken care of."

Young Lee

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agent was both friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me find the right insurance for me without the extra unnecessary costs."

Jackie Berkovich

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Meeky and her team at State Farm Bank for your Auto Loan! She is very professional, efficient, and works quickly to get you financed. I found Meeky on Facebook and I am so glad I did!"

Rachelle Jackson

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kiana for your professionalism. You are awesome. Keep up the great job."

rachel roop

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super helpful in identifying all your insurance needs! Helped us save a ton by providing a document for contractors to complete with our home renovation 😊😊 Trust her with our personal needs and all my clients!"

David Garcia

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I'll be quite honest, I don't have my policy through this particular agency because I no longer live in their area, but the staff here is knowledgeable and some the most friendly I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I wouldn't hesitate to reach out to them for policy advice and changes if I ever move back."

Shelley Moore

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Audri was the best ever!! She answered all my questions and really helped me out. Thank you!"

Tramarcus Cotton

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy Baker was very honest and professional"

Sandra King

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tammy Baker and she was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience!"